Disney Treats For a Buck


The 99 Cent and Dollar stores are not what they used to be. I recently swung by my local 99 Cent store and was pleasantly surprised by all the fun stuff for kids. My favorites treats were the 99 cent Disney coloring books (they were thick too!).  They also carry jump ropes, pencils, zip lock and paper lunch bags with Tinker Bell and the Princesses, puzzles and stickers.

When I gave her the Minnie Mouse book, she turned the page and said, “Mickey!” Oh, those are sweet words for this Disney Mama.

About P.T.

Once I took my daughter to Disneyland for the first time at 14 months, I couldn't get enough. I literally saw the magic in her eyes and one of my "things" as a mom is to never let the magic slip away. Being an Annual Passholder and living 400 miles away from Disneyland is almost painful. Now that she's 2, she's a seasoned guest and has not run out of new adventures. Raising a Disney Kid is designed to provide helpful tips, planning info, reviews, and park updates for other parents visiting the Disneyland Resort.
This entry was posted in Disney Products and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

